Divisions

How to find us

Find a division near you, Sizabantu Piping System divisions throughout Southern Africa. Click on the button for more information on your chosen division.

EASTERN CAPE DIVISION

Tel: +27 41 486 1043

Email: IanN@sizabantu.com

Contact: Ian Nortier

Address: 14 Burman Road Deal Party, Port Elizabeth

CLICK HERE FOR DIVISION

EXPORTS DIVISION

Tel: +27 10 020 7858

Email: ShaunS@sizabantu.com

Contact: Shaun Saraiva

Address: Heritage Office Park, 3 Voortrekker Road, Mindalore North, 1739

CLICK HERE FOR DIVISION

FREESTATE DIVISION

Tel: +27 51 434 2226

Email: TommyM@sizabantu.com

Contact: Tommy Martin

Address: 26 Enterprise Street, Hamilton, Bloemfontein, 9301

CLICK HERE FOR DIVISION

GAUTENG DIVISION

Tel: +27 10 072 0130

Email: SeanH@sizabantu.com

Contact: Sean Harmse, Pieter van Schalkwyk, Riaan Jooste

Address: 48 Lochner Str Mnandi Centurion

CLICK HERE FOR DIVISION

KWAZULU NATAL DIVISION

Tel: +27 31 7929500

Email: DennisN@sizabantu.com

Contact: Dennis Naidoo, Sagren Naidoo

Address: 20 Umdoni Crescent, Mahogany Ridge Park, Pinetown, 3610

CLICK HERE FOR DIVISION

LIMPOPO DIVISION

Tel: +27 15 293 1527

Email: RandallJ@sizabantu.com

Contact: Chymie Naidoo, Randall Jooste

Address: 13 Tin Street, Laboria, Polokwane

CLICK HERE FOR DIVISION

MOZAMBIQUE DIVISION

Tel: +27 10 020 7858

Contact: Shaun Saraiva

Email: ShaunS@sizabantu.com

Address: Rua do Bagamoio, 318, Maputo, Mozambique

CLICK HERE FOR DIVISION

MPUMALANGA DIVISION

Tel: +27 13 755 2707/8

Email: LeonS@sizabantu.com

Contact: Leon Steinbrucker

Address: 20 Van Bergen Street, Nelspruit, 1201

CLICK HERE FOR DIVISION

NORTHWEST DIVISION

Tel: +27 18 462 5564

Email: MichaelN@sizabantu.com

Contact: Michael Nortier

Address: Reebokfontein West, Ext 19 District Road, Klerksdorp

CLICK HERE FOR DIVISION

WESTERN CAPE DIVISION

Tel: +27 21 905 9740

Tel: +27 82 574 6329 / Tel: +27 72 832 3105

Email: TrevorL@sizabantu.com / Email: abue@sizabantu.com

Contact: Trevor Lombard, Abu Eksteen

Address: 44 Range Road Blackheath, Cape Town

CLICK HERE FOR DIVISION